Ansprechpartner

Redaktion verantwortlich

Christian Aigner


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 23

bauernblatt@ava-verlag.de

Fachredaktion

Sarah Wiedemann-Höß


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 14

s.wiedemann@ava-verlag.de

Fachredaktion

Kathrin Wiedemann


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 65

k.wiedemann@ava-verlag.de

Redaktion Familie

Johanna Strodl


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 69

j.strodl@ava-verlag.de

Fachanzeigen

Thomas Wallkamm


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 24

t.wallkamm@ava-verlag.de

Fachanzeigen

Martina Wirtz


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 28

m.wirtz@ava-verlag.de

 

 

Anzeigen Familie

Gabriele Mittermayer

 

Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 43

anzeigen-bauernblatt@ava-verlag.de

 

Abonnenten Service

Manuela Kleinpeter


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 11

abo@ava-verlag.de

 

 

 

Vertrieb

Angela Alexowsky


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 13

vertrieb@ava-verlag.de

 

 

Lisa Langhammer

Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 12

service@ava-verlag.de

Verwaltung / Zentrale

Silke Rademacher


Telefon: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 10

anzeigen@ava-verlag.de

Verlag

AVA Agrar-Verlag Allgäu GmbH
Porschestraße 2
87437 Kempten
Tel.: (08 31) 5 71 42 - 10
Fax: (08 31) 7 90 08
www.ava-verlag.de

 

Druckerei

Holzer Druck und Medien GmbH + Co. KG
Fridolin-Holzer-Str. 22+24
88171 Weiler im Allgäu